The msDS-NeverRevealGroup variable is Windows 2008 read-only domain controller (RODC)denied list. Security principals on this list cannot be authenticated by the read-only domain controller. By default this list contains:
  • Account Operators
  • Server Operators
  • Backup Operators
  • Administrators
  • The Denied RODC Password Replication Group
These security principals are members of the Denied RODC Password Replication Group:

Results for Configuration Items search

You entered the search string "".
No results were returned for this string.

Copyright © 1997 - 2016 Mission Pacific Pty Ltd. All rights reserved. ezcom, the ez logo and hard tech cafe are registered trademarks of Mission Pacific Pty Ltd. Designed for firefox and safari. Sitemap